Daftar Web Situs Museum

9 tahun ago kesimpulan 0

(kesimpulan)

Berikut ini adalah daftar situs-situs web museum yang menarik untuk dikunjungi:

American Museum of Natural History (http://www.amnh.org)
Ancient Greece, British Museum (http://www.ancientgreece.co.uk)
Carnegie Museums (http://www.carnegiemuseums.org)
Computer History (http://www.computerhistory.org)
Creation Museum (http://www.creationmuseum.org)
Egyptian Museum (http://www.egyptianmuseum.gov.eg)
Fukuoka City Museum (http://museum.city.fukuoka.jp)
Greek Museums (http://www.ancient-greece.org)
Holocaust Memorial Museum (http://www.ushmm.org)
Imperial War Museum (http://www.iwm.org.uk)
Intrepid Sea, Air & Space M (http://www.intrepidmuseum.org)
London Transport Museum (http://www.ltmuseum.co.uk)
Manchester Museum (http://www.museum.manchester.ac.uk)
Mathematics Museum (http://mathmuse.sci.ibaraki.ac.jp)
MURI (http://www.muri.org)
Museum of Anthropology (http://www.moa.ubc.ca)
Museum of Fine Arts Boston (http://www.mfa.org)
Museum of London (http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk)
Museum of Science (http://www.mos.org)
National Museum New Delhi (http://www.nationalmuseumindia.gov.in)
National Museum of Iran (http://nationalmuseumofiran.ir)
National Museum of Ireland (http://www.museum.ie)
National Museum of Rome (http://www.roma2000.it)
National Museum of Singapore (http://www.nationalmuseum.sg)
National Museum of the American Indian (http://www.nmai.si.edu)
Nobelmusset (http://www.nobelmuseum.se)
Norman Rockwell Museum (http://www.nrm.org)
Olympic Museum (http://www.olympic.org)
Penn Museum (http://www.museum.upenn.edu)
Philadelphia Museum (http://www.philamuseum.org)
Science Museum (http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk)
South Australian Museum (http://www.samuseum.sa.gov.au)
Tank Museum Russia (http://www.tankmuseum.ru)
British Museum (http://www.britishmuseum.org)
Cold War Museum (http://www.coldwar.org)
The Field Museum (http://www.fieldmuseum.org)
The Henry Ford (http://www.hfmgv.org)
The Israel Museum (http://www.english.imjnet.org.il)
The Metropolitan M of Art (http://www.metmuseum.org)
The Russian Museum (http://www.rusmuseum.ru)
The State Hermitage Museum (http://www.hermitagemuseum.org)
UCM of Paleontology (http://www.ucmp.berkeley.edu)
USS Contitution Museum (http://www.ussconstitutionmuseum.org)